Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Piper Plaza

5 rating
  • 05/29/21
  • Fantastical C. Google

During our first visit, we were greeted with friendly service. We checked in online so we did not have to wait. My child received a nice haircut & exactly what we asked for. Stylist, Bhagi was very knowledgeable and asked questions to better understand what we were requesting. Price was $21.00, total time for only a haircut--20 minutes. We recommend bringing your dudes here of all ages, because they will be comfortable.

5 rating

Always a good haircut and friendly staff

5 rating

Great place. Very friendly staff.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Fantastical C. | May 29, 2021 Google

" During our first visit, we were greeted with friendly service. We checked in online so we did not h"

5
Dalton A. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Always a good haircut and friendly staff"

5
Bill L. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Great place. Very friendly staff."

1
noah s. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Uhhh the lady convinced me I was balding and sold me a $60 bottle of sports clips version of rogain"

5
Scot S. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircut as always. Lacy always does a wonderful 5 star job."

5
Marsha B. | March 17, 2021 Google

" They were great and quick! The place is clean and they maintain social distancing, as much as they "

1
Sean M. | March 3, 2021 Google

" I decided to check in online. I did not request a hairstylist I selected first available. When I ar"

1
Armando J. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Do not go here if you want a lineup with your fade. Be warned."

4
Cathy P. | January 2, 2021 Google

" My son loves Sports Clips in general... We've been here two times now. The 1st stylist was visiting"

5
Jim W. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Went and got a wonderful, superb stylist named Lacy,she did a magnificent job on my hair and my tre"