Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Piper Plaza

5 rating

Great place. Very friendly staff.

1 rating

Uhhh the lady convinced me I was balding and sold me a $60 bottle of sports clips version of rogaine. I have very thin hair and I?m very insecure about it. They don?t have the prices on any of the products they sell.

5 rating

Awesome haircut as always. Lacy always does a wonderful 5 star job.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Bill L. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Great place. Very friendly staff."

1
noah s. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Uhhh the lady convinced me I was balding and sold me a $60 bottle of sports clips version of rogain"

5
Scot S. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircut as always. Lacy always does a wonderful 5 star job."

5
Marsha B. | March 17, 2021 Google

" They were great and quick! The place is clean and they maintain social distancing, as much as they "

1
Sean M. | March 3, 2021 Google

" I decided to check in online. I did not request a hairstylist I selected first available. When I ar"

1
Armando J. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Do not go here if you want a lineup with your fade. Be warned."

4
Cathy P. | January 2, 2021 Google

" My son loves Sports Clips in general... We've been here two times now. The 1st stylist was visiting"

5
Jim W. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Went and got a wonderful, superb stylist named Lacy,she did a magnificent job on my hair and my tre"

4
Annette S. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Very friendly stylist who gave a nice haircut but the cost was waaaay too much for a child's cut."

5
Blaine W. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Renita is a saint and I will be back. Bet cut and experience I?ve had all year!"