Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Piper Plaza

5 rating

Awesome

5 rating

Bhagi does a great job. Location is clean and team is friendly. I just moved to KC from Colorado and this is my go to location here.

5 rating

Renita knows how to cut hair! A+

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Aaron C. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

5
Roger W. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Bhagi does a great job. Location is clean and team is friendly. I just moved to KC from Colorado an"

5
E M. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Renita knows how to cut hair! A+"

5
Fantastical C. | May 29, 2021 Google

" During our first visit, we were greeted with friendly service. We checked in online so we did not h"

5
Dalton A. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Always a good haircut and friendly staff"

5
Bill L. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Great place. Very friendly staff."

1
noah s. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Uhhh the lady convinced me I was balding and sold me a $60 bottle of sports clips version of rogain"

5
Scot S. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircut as always. Lacy always does a wonderful 5 star job."

5
Marsha B. | March 17, 2021 Google

" They were great and quick! The place is clean and they maintain social distancing, as much as they "

1
Sean M. | March 3, 2021 Google

" I decided to check in online. I did not request a hairstylist I selected first available. When I ar"